Nomination Details

Ceremony Year 2007
Nomination category

Nomination Detail

Winner, FIAPF Award, Outstanding Achievement in Film, 2007

Dr George Miller (Happy Feet, Babe, Lorenzo’s Oil, Mad Max) was announced as the winner of the FIAPF Award at the inaugural APSA Ceremony on Australia’s Gold Coast.  The announcement was made by Benoit Ginisty, Deputy Director-General, FIAPF, who travelled from Paris to be at the ceremony.

We'll keep you informed and up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter by entering your email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.