October 13, 2017

Nominations Announced For 11th Asia Pacific Screen Awards

October 13, 2017

APSA Tables Sales Now Open

October 11, 2017

APSA Indian Cinema Program

October 10, 2017

Vale Igor Gouskov

October 04, 2017

APSA Announces Youth, Animation, Documentary Nominees & Jury

September 29, 2017

‘Launch Your Script’: MPA APSA Academy Film Fund

September 29, 2017

Jill Bilcock to Head APSA International Jury; Tokyo Film Fest’s Yoshi Yatabe Completes Jury Lineup

September 14, 2017

APSA Names First International Jury Members for 2017

We'll keep you informed and up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter by entering your email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.