Nomination Details

Ceremony Year 2011
Nomination category

Nomination Detail

Winner, APSA NETPAC Development Prize, 2011

“For its seamless storytelling and documentary quality which evokes the uncertainty and desperation in a little-known story of a modern-day boat people.”
– Jury citation

The 2011 APSA Academy NETPAC Jury comprised APSA International Nominations Council NETPAC members: Philip Cheah (Singapore), Jeannette Paulson Hereniko (USA) and Peggy Chiao (Taiwan).


We'll keep you informed and up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter by entering your email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.